Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG
Welcome to Avatar The Last Airbender RPG! We hope you enjoy your Roleplaying Experience. If you are a User you may log in by clicking the button below, or if you do not have an account you can register by clicking next to Log In.

Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG

420 years after the fall of Ozai, decades of tranquility have brought about an era where peace is no longer only a mere philosophical abstraction. However beyond the grasp of the Four Nations, a long lost legacy resurfaces.
HomeAvatarEventsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

-Head Admin-
Fire Lord Kouzai

-Council of Admins-
Tsumi Buredo
Lady Azzy

RPG Info

Years Since Ozai's Fall
420 Years
Current Year
It is currently the year: 420 AO (After Ozai)

Kaniehtí:io "Ziio" Aarushi

Earth King Peng
Emperor Nobunaga Ezofuji
Tekonwenaharake Ojitsah, Waneek of the North and South
Roland Hirahara, King of the Four Winds
Light King Sallan Wynphyra V
Dark Lord Pan Daiyu


The Loremaster's Roleplay Family:

Our #1 Affiliates:

Our Facebook Affiliates:
Top posters
Fire Lord Kouzai (4801)
Loolaalee (1345)
LadyKura (1291)
Bailey The Flamewarden (955)
Leosan (878)
Maki Shadowblade (820)
Tsumi Buredo (699)
Earth King Lu (687)
Annabelle Rinoa Reynolds (651)
River (647)

Share | 


Go down 
Fire Lord Kouzai
Loremaster General
Loremaster General
Fire Lord Kouzai

Posts : 4801
Age : 23
Join date : 2009-03-29
Location : Well I used to have a life, but now I own the RPG, just kidding, but really

PostSubject: Staff   Fri May 11, 2012 4:29 pm

Due to recent events, I have decided to implement a ranking system for staff members.  This way it is easier to differentiate between who has more power over who.  Here are the list of ranks:

I. Head Admins

I. Head Admin [HA]

II. Admin Posistions

IIa. Loremaster General [LMG]
IIb. Questmaster General [QMG]
IIc. Role-playmaster General [RPMG]
IId. Postmaster General [PMG]
IIe. Dungeonmaster General [DMG]

II-2. Admin Classes

II-2-a. Admin First Class [A1]
II-2-b. Admin Second Class [A2]
II-2-c. Admin Third Class [A3]
II-2-d. Admin [A]

III.Head Moderator

III. Head Moderator [HM]


IVa. Moderator First Class [M1]
IVb. Moderator Second Class [M2]
IVc. Moderator Third Class [M3]
IVd. Moderator [M]

The closer your rank is to I, the more power you have.  It is against rules for you to ignore the orders of a superior staff member.  Here is the staff:

I. Head Admins

Fire Lord Kouzai [HA, LMG]

II. Admins

a. Tsumi Buredo [A1, RPMG]
b. Loolaalee [A1, DMG, QMG]
c. Novakhi [A1, PMG]

III.Co-Head Moderators

a. Yukina [HM]


a. Niya the Flamewarden [M1]
b. Stephy the Flamewarden [M1]
c. River [M1]

Back to top Go down
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Staff Forum Groups
» WITTE, Mikaela Katherine
» Jay Rateshi (finished)
» Sir Grodus (Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door
» Ministry of Magic Staff List

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG :: Announcements :: Announcements-
Jump to: