Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG
Welcome to Avatar The Last Airbender RPG! We hope you enjoy your Roleplaying Experience. If you are a User you may log in by clicking the button below, or if you do not have an account you can register by clicking next to Log In.

Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG

420 years after the fall of Ozai, decades of tranquility have brought about an era where peace is no longer only a mere philosophical abstraction. However beyond the grasp of the Four Nations, a long lost legacy resurfaces.
HomeAvatarEventsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

-Head Admin-
Fire Lord Kouzai

-Council of Admins-
Tsumi Buredo
Lady Azzy

RPG Info

Years Since Ozai's Fall
420 Years
Current Year
It is currently the year: 420 AO (After Ozai)

Kaniehtí:io "Ziio" Aarushi

Earth King Peng
Emperor Nobunaga Ezofuji
Tekonwenaharake Ojitsah, Waneek of the North and South
Roland Hirahara, King of the Four Winds
Light King Sallan Wynphyra V
Dark Lord Pan Daiyu


The Loremaster's Roleplay Family:

Our #1 Affiliates:

Our Facebook Affiliates:
Top posters
Fire Lord Kouzai (4801)
Loolaalee (1343)
LadyKura (1291)
Bailey The Flamewarden (955)
Leosan (878)
Maki Shadowblade (820)
Tsumi Buredo (699)
Earth King Lu (687)
Annabelle Rinoa Reynolds (651)
River (647)

Share | 

 Provinces of the Empire

Go down 
Fire Lord Kouzai
Loremaster General
Loremaster General

Posts : 4801
Age : 23
Join date : 2009-03-29
Location : Well I used to have a life, but now I own the RPG, just kidding, but really

PostSubject: Provinces of the Empire   Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:11 pm

Imperial Mainland

#1 - Yamato Province
Capital: Vermilion City
Administrative Building: Imperial Palace
Daimyo: Emperor Nobunaga Ezofuji

#2 - Sanuki Province
Capital: Kamakura
Administrative Building: Kamakura Castle
Daimyo: Open

#3 - Kai Province
Capital: Ibashiyama
Administrative Building: Ibashiyama Castle
Daimyo: Open

#4 - Iyo Province
Capital: Nagoya
Administrative Building: Nagoya Castle
Daimyo: Open

#5 - Tosa Province
Capital: Saika
Administrative Building: Saika Castle
Daimyo: Open

#6 - Tenchi Province
Capital: Tenchi
Administrative Building: Tenchi Palace
Daimyo: Taira no Nobuyuki, The Prince Tenchi [Kuge]

#7 - Izumi Province
Capital: Fujikawa
Administrative Building: Fujikawa Castle
Daimyo: Open

#8 - Yamagata Province
Capital: Ember Island
Administrative Building: The Summer Palace
Daimyo: Fujiwara no Nobushige, The Prince Yamagata [Kuge]

#9 - Yanagi Province
Capital: Kurikawa
Administrative Building: Kurikawa Castle
Daimyo: Minamoto no Nobumori, The Prince Yanagi [Kuge]

#10 - Settsu Province
Capital: Fukuryu
Administrative Building: Fukuryu Castle
Daimyo: Open

#11 - Sagami Province
Capital: Kojima
Administrative Building: Kojima Castle
Daimyo: Open

#12 - Mino Province
Capital: Horikawa
Administrative Building: Horikawa Castle
Daimyo: Open

#13 - Echigo Province
Capital: Yashima
Administrative Building: Yashima Castle
Daimyo: Open

#14 - Inaba Province
Capital: Tedorigawa
Administrative Building: Tedorigawa Castle
Daimyo: Open

#15 - Harima Province
Capital: Satsuma
Administrative Building: Satsuma Castle
Daimyo: Open

Kumamoto Province (Earth Kingdom)

Capital: Kumamoto
Administrative Building: Kumamoto Castle
Daimyo: Open

Imperial Diplomatic City-States

**The small red circles next to or within other nations' borders**

Northern Water Tribe
Capital: Heian
Administrative Building: Heian Castle
Daimyo: Open

Southern Water Tribe
Capital: Sendai
Administrative Building: Sendai Castle
Daimyo: Open

Temple of the Northern Winds
Capital: Harima
Administrative Building: Harima Castle
Daimyo: Open

Temple of the Eastern Winds
Capital: Naniwa
Administrative Building: Naniwa Castle
Daimyo: Open

Temple of the Southern Winds
Capital: Mikami
Administrative Building: Mikami Castle
Daimyo: Open

Temple of the Western Winds
Capital: Miyagi
Administrative Building: Miyagi Castle
Daimyo: Open

Tengu Island

Capital: Daitengu
Administrative Building: Daitengu Castle
Daimyo: Open

Nippon Province

Capital: Seiankyo
Administrative Building: Seiankyo Imperial Palace
Daimyo: Crown Prince Nobunaga Ezofuji, Sei-i Taishogun

Back to top Go down
Provinces of the Empire
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Age of Empires II
» Nigar Kalfa's chamber
» The Second Fou Empire (Jun and other leaders only)
» What if Equestria Won the Great War?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Avatar: The Last Airbender RPG :: Announcements :: Information About the RP World-
Jump to: